augustus gardens http://augustusgardens.ca An urban farm by the Marenger family. Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:42:30 +0000 en-CA hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.3 http://augustusgardens.ca/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/cropped-512x512-32x32.png augustus gardens http://augustusgardens.ca 32 32 Homemade Gummies http://augustusgardens.ca/20160827/homemade-gummies/ http://augustusgardens.ca/20160827/homemade-gummies/#respond Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:42:19 +0000 http://augustusgardens.ca/?p=298 http://augustusgardens.ca/20160827/homemade-gummies/feed/ 0 Overnight Oats http://augustusgardens.ca/20160827/overnight-oats/ http://augustusgardens.ca/20160827/overnight-oats/#respond Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:33:56 +0000 http://augustusgardens.ca/?p=306 http://augustusgardens.ca/20160827/overnight-oats/feed/ 0 Getting kids involved in packing lunches http://augustusgardens.ca/20160827/getting-kids-involved-in-packing-lunches/ http://augustusgardens.ca/20160827/getting-kids-involved-in-packing-lunches/#respond Sat, 27 Aug 2016 06:20:16 +0000 http://augustusgardens.ca/?p=294 http://augustusgardens.ca/20160827/getting-kids-involved-in-packing-lunches/feed/ 0 Mini Pizzas http://augustusgardens.ca/20160823/mini-pizzas/ http://augustusgardens.ca/20160823/mini-pizzas/#respond Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:35:44 +0000 http://augustusgardens.ca/?p=290 http://augustusgardens.ca/20160823/mini-pizzas/feed/ 0 Pizza Sauce http://augustusgardens.ca/20160806/pizza-sauce/ http://augustusgardens.ca/20160806/pizza-sauce/#respond Sat, 06 Aug 2016 15:16:02 +0000 http://augustusgardens.ca/?p=288 http://augustusgardens.ca/20160806/pizza-sauce/feed/ 0 Raw Pasta http://augustusgardens.ca/20160505/raw-pasta/ http://augustusgardens.ca/20160505/raw-pasta/#respond Thu, 05 May 2016 14:24:58 +0000 http://augustusgardens.ca/?p=264 ">Check out the recipe and try it yourself!]]> http://augustusgardens.ca/20160505/raw-pasta/feed/ 0 Tree Trimming Photos http://augustusgardens.ca/20160428/tree-trimming-photos/ http://augustusgardens.ca/20160428/tree-trimming-photos/#respond Thu, 28 Apr 2016 11:24:35 +0000 http://augustusgardens.ca/?p=230 "> Read More...]]> http://augustusgardens.ca/20160428/tree-trimming-photos/feed/ 0 Tree Trimming http://augustusgardens.ca/20160424/tree-trimming/ http://augustusgardens.ca/20160424/tree-trimming/#comments Sun, 24 Apr 2016 10:34:05 +0000 http://augustusgardens.ca/?p=224 http://augustusgardens.ca/20160424/tree-trimming/feed/ 2 Ooops, I goofed http://augustusgardens.ca/20160423/ooops-i-goofed/ http://augustusgardens.ca/20160423/ooops-i-goofed/#respond Sat, 23 Apr 2016 10:07:55 +0000 http://augustusgardens.ca/?p=222 Read more »]]> http://augustusgardens.ca/20160423/ooops-i-goofed/feed/ 0 Passivhaus http://augustusgardens.ca/20160415/passivhaus/ http://augustusgardens.ca/20160415/passivhaus/#respond Fri, 15 Apr 2016 09:39:56 +0000 http://augustusgardens.ca/?p=200 Read more »]]> http://augustusgardens.ca/20160415/passivhaus/feed/ 0